Hackers about hacking techniques in our IT Security Magazine » Training https://hakin9.org Articles and tutorials about: how to hack networks, Backtrack 5, Exploiting Software, malware defend. Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:49:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.1 Concise Courses – SCADA in Miami https://hakin9.org/concise-courses-scada-in-miami/ https://hakin9.org/concise-courses-scada-in-miami/#comments Tue, 21 May 2013 07:48:23 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=5954 https://hakin9.org/concise-courses-scada-in-miami/feed/ 0 IMF Academy Courses 2013 https://hakin9.org/imf-academy-courses-2013/ https://hakin9.org/imf-academy-courses-2013/#comments Fri, 10 May 2013 14:58:17 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=5945 https://hakin9.org/imf-academy-courses-2013/feed/ 0 PenTest Lab Penetration Testing courses https://hakin9.org/pentest-lab-penetration-testing-courses/ https://hakin9.org/pentest-lab-penetration-testing-courses/#comments Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:27:51 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=4472 https://hakin9.org/pentest-lab-penetration-testing-courses/feed/ 0 Professional Penetration Testing v2 and Hera Lab released by eLearnSecurity https://hakin9.org/elearnsecurity-penetration-testing-training/ https://hakin9.org/elearnsecurity-penetration-testing-training/#comments Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:03:28 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=3290 https://hakin9.org/elearnsecurity-penetration-testing-training/feed/ 0 HackingTeacher Security Solutions https://hakin9.org/hackingteacher-security-solutions/ https://hakin9.org/hackingteacher-security-solutions/#comments Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:44:57 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=3355 https://hakin9.org/hackingteacher-security-solutions/feed/ 0 Learn Web App Pentesting : 100% hands on from $99 https://hakin9.org/learn-web-app-pentesting-100-hands-on-from-99/ https://hakin9.org/learn-web-app-pentesting-100-hands-on-from-99/#comments Thu, 04 Aug 2011 12:50:17 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=1836 https://hakin9.org/learn-web-app-pentesting-100-hands-on-from-99/feed/ 0