Hackers about hacking techniques in our IT Security Magazine » Events https://hakin9.org Articles and tutorials about: how to hack networks, Backtrack 5, Exploiting Software, malware defend. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:15:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.1 Cyber Incident Response https://hakin9.org/cyber-incident-response/ https://hakin9.org/cyber-incident-response/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:23:59 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8700 https://hakin9.org/cyber-incident-response/feed/ 0 Global Mobile Health Summit Shanghai 2014/ Mobility Changes https://hakin9.org/global-mobile-health-summit-shanghai-2014-mobility-changes/ https://hakin9.org/global-mobile-health-summit-shanghai-2014-mobility-changes/#comments Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:23:40 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8607 https://hakin9.org/global-mobile-health-summit-shanghai-2014-mobility-changes/feed/ 0 AusCERT2014 https://hakin9.org/auscert2014/ https://hakin9.org/auscert2014/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:09:37 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8552 https://hakin9.org/auscert2014/feed/ 0 Enterprise Apps World – Bringing apps into the enterprise https://hakin9.org/enterprise-apps-world-bringing-apps-into-the-enterprise/ https://hakin9.org/enterprise-apps-world-bringing-apps-into-the-enterprise/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 11:16:43 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8452 https://hakin9.org/enterprise-apps-world-bringing-apps-into-the-enterprise/feed/ 0 3rd Regional IT Infrastructure Operations & Green Data Center Conference https://hakin9.org/3rd-regional-it-infrastructure-operations-green-data-center-conference/ https://hakin9.org/3rd-regional-it-infrastructure-operations-green-data-center-conference/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 08:22:22 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8435 https://hakin9.org/3rd-regional-it-infrastructure-operations-green-data-center-conference/feed/ 0 Information Security Solutions Europe Conference https://hakin9.org/information-security-solutions-europe-conference/ https://hakin9.org/information-security-solutions-europe-conference/#comments Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:19:08 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8324 https://hakin9.org/information-security-solutions-europe-conference/feed/ 0 Cyber Security For Oil and Gas https://hakin9.org/cyber-security-for-oil-and-gas/ https://hakin9.org/cyber-security-for-oil-and-gas/#comments Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:00:52 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8311 https://hakin9.org/cyber-security-for-oil-and-gas/feed/ 0 BEST IT BLOG CHALLENGE FOR H9MAG DAY! https://hakin9.org/best-it-blog-challenge-for-h9mag-day/ https://hakin9.org/best-it-blog-challenge-for-h9mag-day/#comments Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:54:26 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=8088 https://hakin9.org/best-it-blog-challenge-for-h9mag-day/feed/ 0 AfricaHackOn 2014 – changes in date https://hakin9.org/africahackon-2014/ https://hakin9.org/africahackon-2014/#comments Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:22:14 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=7966 https://hakin9.org/africahackon-2014/feed/ 0 Celebrate Christmas With Hakin9 Magazine https://hakin9.org/celebrate-christmas-with-hakin9-magazine/ https://hakin9.org/celebrate-christmas-with-hakin9-magazine/#comments Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:27:37 +0000 https://hakin9.org/?p=7899 https://hakin9.org/celebrate-christmas-with-hakin9-magazine/feed/ 0