The 30 day limit is a system requirement, and is limited to upload pages only. The upload pages should be accessed to upload assignments only (you can view the instructions in the course before that). If you time out, contact our staff at [email protected] and we’ll reset it for you.
Read the rest of this story with a free account.
Already have an account? Sign in